Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Groves

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael Groves

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kevin K

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and his staff have always been very helpful and professional.. I use them for my business and personal insurance... I highly recommend them!!!!"

Ashley Aurelio

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely LOVE Colleen, she is so professional and she makes sure that I am taken care of with all of my insurance needs. She is patient, she keeps her customers best interest in mind and she is always so polite. Honestly, I’ve stayed with State Farm simply because of her. Mike is awesome too!"

Billy G

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome place! Great Service I been dealing with Michael and Colleen for a while and they are great!!"

meekmeek burnetts

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Colleen and the whole team is a pleasure to work with. Whenever I forget to make payment I get a reminder call and email. They’re all have great personalities, respectful to their clients and offer the best insurance quotes."

Dan C

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve used State Farm for the past 6 years after using Geico and Progressive. Mike got me the same coverage at a much lower rate. I also have my home owners with State Farm. Mike and Collen are always cordial and helpful when I have an issue or question. I would definitely recommend them. Gives them a call to see if they can get you a lower rate."

Mimi Hopkins

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Colleen is amazing and so helpful. She is knowledgeable on the policies and how changes may affect them. She is very responsive and her turnaround is quick. Super personable! Keep up the good work."

Sam Hong

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Mike for many years now. I have home, auto and liability insurance with Mike. Over the years, I have also worked very closely with Colleen Royles. If you want great customer-focused service at a competitive price, look no further. I had roof damage last year and they were incredibly easy to work with to get my coverage paid promptly. Whether you work directly with Mike or work with Colleen, you will get excellent service. They are always responsive to all my insurance needs and I am extremely happy they are my insurance agency!"

Charles Thompson

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"If I had to rate the service I have received from this office on a scale of 1to10 I would say it is 20. Colleen is the very best .She has been so very helpful during what has been a bad time for me..If I had an office I would want her to be in charge of it."

Derek Skipper

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I speak with Michael,I let him know that Colleen is an awesome staff member!"

Kelli Donlen

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael and his staff are wonderful to work with. They answer questions quickly and accurately, never mislead and honest. Colleen is amazing and very helpful with reminders."

Beth DiNardis

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this agency!!! They saved me so much $ on my insurance every month. With 2 kids now driving on my insurance policy it was important to be fully covered while saving money at the same time and they did that for me!!!"

Mary D.

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I need any services from State Farm colleen is always helpful, friendly and most importantly has a wonderful knowledge of all the services State Farm provides. I appreciate her helping and going above to do things to make dealing with insurance questions and problems being resolved fast as well."

DJ Jam

October 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael is an incredible agent. He is very knowledgeable about insurance products and provides excellent advice and guidance to maximize coverage and savings. He is also extremely responsive and accessible. No matter how big or small, Michael always has a timely response to questions. He is the best agent I have ever had."

Matthew Rhoades

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike and Colleen are awesome"

Alexandra Peterkin

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Insurance can be quite tricky to some people who are unfamiliar, like myself. I have worked with him for almost 3 years, and I have never had a bad experience. The responsiveness, is always under 24 hours. The helpfulness, and explanations make the process seem less intimidating. Whether it be providing insurance for homes, or suggesting utility technicians that he has worked with, he’s always there. I would highly recommend working with him."

Blake Zucker

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"When my wife was recently rear ended, Mike was on the phone with her right away helping with the process. He continued to follow up with her regularly to make sure the claim went as smoothly as possible. He is without a doubt the most helpful and caring agent I know."

Guido G.

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for years but was most of those years with another agent who never contacted me. When I met Mike I showed him my annual statements and coverage limits and he found quite a few issues. So I contacted State Farm to tell them to make Michael my agent. Since then he has contacted me on a regular basis and recently sold to my son vehicle insurance that turned out to be cheaper and better than what my son had found initially online."

Albert Stroble

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike Groves is one of the best insurance agents I've ever worked with! Not only were the prices competitive but he helped me immensely with determining the coverage for my property, auto and business! He is very knowledgeable about insurance and he will you protect your assets and our family! Give me a call, you'll be glad you did!"

Sean McIlhenny

September 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"I moved to the area 10 years ago and Mike Groves came highly recommended from a colleague. Since then Mike has helped me with all my life, auto and home insurance needs. He is always very responsive and looks out for the customers best interest. I now recommend Mike Groves State Farm to all my friends and family."

Matthew Donnelly

September 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been with Mike for 7 years. Exceptional service and willing to assist with policy changes and claims issues. Highly recommend giving Mike a call"