Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melinda Krahel

Melinda Krahel

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Krahel
"The ladies r always a pleasure to talk to"
Profile photo of Gianna Bright

Gianna Bright

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gianna Bright
"they are very helpful and very understanding . Best insurance company!"
Profile photo of Donna R

Donna R

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna R
"Michael Groves and his team are Amazing!!!! We have been with this office since 1999 and have only ever had extraordinary customer service!"
Profile photo of Felice Darling-Robinson

Felice Darling-Robinson

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felice Darling-Robinson
"I've been a client for years, great customer service"
Profile photo of Jason C

Jason C

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason C
"The ladies are always a joy to speak with. Definitely recommend this office for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Laura Glammer

Laura Glammer

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Glammer
"State Farm and both Mike and Colleen did a great job!!! Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Tasha Cordelia

Tasha Cordelia

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha Cordelia
"State Farm has been one of the best companies that I’ve had! They make sure you are getting all the right information about your insurance! They make sure it’s affordable for you! Colleen got me through a tragic car accident! She explained everything I needed to know and everything I needed to do when I spoke with her! She got me through the process and I was able to get another car ASAP! Thank you for everything! I couldn't be more grateful!"
Profile photo of JAYA CHANDRA Balusu

JAYA CHANDRA Balusu

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JAYA CHANDRA Balusu
"very prompt response"
Profile photo of Moira Tozier

Moira Tozier

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moira Tozier
"Michael and Colleen are always available and responsive. That’s what anyone needs with insurance people. High five to both of you!"
Profile photo of Kam-Marie Seghit

Kam-Marie Seghit

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kam-Marie Seghit
"Michael and his team have been my insurance agents for several years. They're respectful and nice. It's always a pleasure to speak with Colleen and Devon. Thank you all for your service and kindness. May you have a very wonderful holiday 😊 ♥️"
Profile photo of christy sharp

christy sharp

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by christy sharp
"Wonderful experience. Matt was knowledgeable, responsive, and friendly. He was even able to help me find a much affordable option that still met my needs!"
Profile photo of Michael Kukla

Michael Kukla

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Kukla
"Colleen was so very helpful and full of information to help with buying a new car. Mike Kukla"
Profile photo of Micky Hong

Micky Hong

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Micky Hong
"Michael and Colleen are absolutely exceptional! Their service is top-notch, consistently ensuring that all of my inquiries are met with the utmost precision and care. I couldn't be more satisfied with their outstanding support. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brian Kennedy

Brian Kennedy

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Kennedy
"Very easy and pleasant"
Profile photo of Patricia Epright

Patricia Epright

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Epright
"I love my State Farm team !! Mike Groves workers are the best !! Sometimes I feel like I am calling a family member not my insurance people!! Colleen and Devin not to forget to mention the other ones I have had the pleasure to deal with but did not have their names but go above and beyond !!! Thanks so much!!!"
Profile photo of Elek Hohn

Elek Hohn

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elek Hohn
"Great experience at this location. Very helpful and kind."
Profile photo of amber lincc

amber lincc

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amber lincc
"Great service and timely response!"
Profile photo of Sandy Loschiavo

Sandy Loschiavo

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Loschiavo
"So glad we went with this agency. Not only did we save lots of money but also Colleen was wonderful. She is professional,easy to talk to and also took the time to explain everything to us. Do not hesitate to use this agency when shopping around for your insurance needs. Thanks again Colleen! Sandy & Howard"
Profile photo of Tom Rothmann

Tom Rothmann

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Rothmann
"Great service and response time. Michael makes everything simple and understandable."
Profile photo of Jordan Era

Jordan Era

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Era
"Mike had some amazing people working on his staff, such as Colleen! Her friendly demeanor has kept me around for several years now. I am somewhat notorious for forgetting due dates, and she has displayed more patience with me than most people in my personal life!"
Profile photo of robert carter

robert carter

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by robert carter
"Mrs coline is wonderful she always has the right answers to all the questions she not just my agent but I consider her a close friend. Some one that cares like a family member would I wish to thank her for all she does"
Profile photo of Nancy Lake

Nancy Lake

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Lake
"Colleen and Michael are the Best! Knowledgeable, professional and passionate about taking care of their customers. 5 stars is not enough. They deserve 10 stars! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of ming chan

ming chan

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ming chan
"Professional , friendly, honesty, I have been with them for over 15 years."
Profile photo of Anh Nguyen

Anh Nguyen

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anh Nguyen
"Colleen is one of the most pleasant people I have spoken to and is always assisting me to her the extent. She is the absolute best to work with!"
Profile photo of carol mcgrath

carol mcgrath

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carol mcgrath
"Anyone I speak with at Michael Grove's office is always so nice. They will do anything to help with any issue you have. Whether it's car insurance or homeowner insurance, they always know how to guide you in the right direction. I could not recommend this agency enough."